ac35e3ff2c · Add CLAUDE.md · Updated 2026-10-29 20:44:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?